Reviews of Viechnicki Orthodontics

Many of our patients have written about their great experiences at Viechnicki Orthodontics. If you are a new visitor to our site, welcome! Read on to see what our patients have to say about getting braces and Invisalign at our offices:

Everyone was so kind and personable

“Everyone was so kind and personable. I was always excited to go here every few weeks. They are very careful when in your mouth and tell what to expect. Excellent Job!” : ) Emily L.

They were all so warm and nice

“I think that the staff here was the best part of my experience. They were all so warm and nice and there was never a time where I felt uncomfortable. Thank you all so very much!” Sophia I.

I loved that they got to know me well

in Bethlehem, PA on June 7, 2016
5 / 5 stars for Viechnicki Orthodontics Bethlehem

I loved that they got to know me well and made me smile!

You Always Told Me What Was Going On

in Bethlehem, PA on September 30, 2013
5 / 5 stars for Viechnicki Orthodontics Bethlehem

The staff was always kind to me and made me feel comfortable during my visits. They always told me what was going on when they were working on my braces. I never felt nervous or scared and they made having braces fun.

Made Me Feel Like I Had the Best Smile

in Saucon Valley, PA on October 28, 2013
5 / 5 stars for Viechnicki Orthodontics Bethlehem

The office is memorable because of all the kind workers. They always made me feel comfortable. And Dr. Viechnicki was always positive and made me feel like I had the best smile. Thank you!

Both of the Doctors Were Very Knowledgeable

in Bethlehem, PA on October 21, 2013
5 / 5 stars for Viechnicki Orthodontics Bethlehem

Everyone here is so nice! They are all very helpful and informative and found a solution to every conflict I ran into. Both of the doctors were very knowledgeable and made every year effortless.

My Teeth Look Fantastic!

in Fleetwood, PA on October 14, 2013
5 / 5 stars for Viechnicki Orthodontics Kutztown

The staff was amazing! Both Drs. were funny and nice. I will miss everyone!!! Even though I had all kinds of dental issues, my teeth look fantastic and I am so happy!!!

The Doctors Are Always Gentle

in Allentown, PA on October 7, 2013
5 / 5 stars for Viechnicki Orthodontics Bethlehem

I like all the hard work everyone put in. All the girls here are so nice and the doctors are always gentle.

(Viechnicki Rocks :))

Remembered for the Generosity

in Nazareth, PA on September 23, 2013
5 / 5 stars for Viechnicki Orthodontics Bethlehem

You are going to be remembered for the generosity you gave me to get my teeth looking so nice. Everyone’s time and all is greatly appreciated. Earning the wooden nickels made having my braces a fun part of wearing them. Getting the prizes from the points was neat. The smiles and kindness of all was also such a reward to walk in every time and see. The environment was always a cheerful one to walk into every visit.

Thank you for your help and services.

So Nice and Welcoming

in Kutztown, PA on September 16, 2013
5 / 5 stars forViechnicki Orthodontics Kutztown

The staff is so nice and welcoming. The points and all the cool stuff we get makes it fun.